Started in 1982, the IMH Foundation supports Ivinson Memorial Hospital in providing the best care to our community. We believe in this vision, and work with our donors and community partners to make it a reality.

our board

The IMH Foundation board is comprised of 38 members who direct strategic planning, manage investments and funding distributions, and advocate for the hospital.

Kim Negich
Bill Gern
Vice President
Kem Krueger
Rebecca Miller
Nick Hauser
Officer At-Large
Duane Cattles
Past President and Historian
Megan Goetz
Legal Counsel
Shannon Polk
Executive Director
Doug Faus
Ivinson CEO
Jack Bedessem
William Biles
Craig C. Cook
Gary Crum
Robbie Darnall
Randi Downham
Nancy English
Daniel G. Furphy
Jim Geesey
Paul Greaser
LJ Guthmann
Ken Hamilton
Nick Hauser
Tom Hembree
David Jones
Tom Mangan
Richard C. McGinity
Kelly Milam
Mindy Parvin
Terry Roark
Karen Saunders
Brandon Specht
Emory Spiegelberg
Joe Steiner
Nancy Stutzman
Eric Uhlman
Jack Ullrich
Bradley Walgren
Guy Warpness
Helping Ivinson provide the best care to our community.